Suet Suet in the Wild

August 2015



Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 13.2mm f/2.8 1/400sec ISO320)
Saturday, 1 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 13.2mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO320)
Saturday, 1 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.8 1/250sec ISO320)
Saturday, 1 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 11.1mm f/2.5 1/250sec ISO125)
Sunday, 2 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.7 1/200sec ISO125)
Sunday, 2 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.7 1/320sec ISO125)
Wednesday, 5 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO125)
Saturday, 8 August 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/128sec ISO100)
Monday, 10 August 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/108sec ISO100)
Monday, 10 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 14.4mm f/2.8 1/320sec ISO250)
Wednesday, 12 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 6.8mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO250)
Wednesday, 12 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 8.3mm f/2.8 1/320sec ISO400)
Sunday, 16 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 11.1mm f/3.5 1/640sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 16 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 14.4mm f/2.8 1/400sec ISO320)
Monday, 17 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 14.4mm f/3.2 1/400sec ISO320)
Monday, 17 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/3.2 1/500sec ISO400)
Thursday, 20 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.8 1/320sec ISO400)
Sunday, 23 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 9.2mm f/4.0 1/800sec ISO400)
Sunday, 23 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 10.0mm f/3.2 1/500sec ISO400)
Monday, 24 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 10.0mm f/2.8 1/320sec ISO400)
Thursday, 27 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.8 1/320sec ISO400)
Thursday, 27 August 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 6.8mm f/3.2 1/400sec ISO800)
Monday, 31 August 2015
....photos of September 2015

Friday, 4 September 2015