Suet Suet in the Wild

March 2015



Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Sunday, 1 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Sunday, 1 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Sunday, 1 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/25sec ISO100)
Wednesday, 4 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO640)
Saturday, 7 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/60sec ISO640)
Saturday, 7 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/80sec ISO640)
Saturday, 7 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 23.5mm f/2.7 1/125sec ISO640)
Saturday, 7 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 14.4mm f/2.4 1/80sec ISO640)
Sunday, 8 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 14.4mm f/2.4 1/60sec ISO640)
Sunday, 8 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/80sec ISO320)
Saturday, 14 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.2 1/80sec ISO320)
Saturday, 14 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/25sec ISO640)
Sunday, 15 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/60sec ISO640)
Sunday, 15 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/60sec ISO640)
Sunday, 15 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/1.8 1/80sec ISO640)
Sunday, 15 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/33sec ISO100)
Monday, 16 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/33sec ISO100)
Monday, 16 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/100sec ISO100)
Thursday, 19 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/3.2 1/500sec ISO320)
Saturday, 21 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 5.6mm f/2.8 1/400sec ISO320)
Saturday, 21 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 5.6mm f/2.8 1/400sec ISO320)
Saturday, 21 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/50sec ISO100)
Monday, 23 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/33sec ISO100)
Wednesday, 25 March 2015


Xiaomi HM1S (focal length 3.9mm f/2.2 1/33sec ISO100)
Saturday, 28 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/125sec ISO320)
Sunday, 29 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 4.7mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Sunday, 29 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 17.3mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Sunday, 29 March 2015


Olympus Stylus XZ-10 (focal length 8.3mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO320)
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
....photos of April 2015

Tuesday, 31 March 2015